Shop by Category


    My Cart

    Your cart is empty.

    Newsletter Sign Up

    Sign up now to hear about the latest news, updates, specials, and new products from and Blue Collar Distro.

    Kid Sister: Ultraviolet CD

    Kid Sister: Ultraviolet CD
    Out of stock
    Shipping Weight: 0.30 pounds

    This item is currently sold out :(

    Track Listing:
    1. Right Hand Hi
    2. Life On TV
    3. Big n Bad
    4. Step
    5. Let Me Bang 2009
    6. Pro Nails
    7. Daydreaming
    8. Switch Board
    9. 54321
    10. Get Fresh
    11. You Ain't Really Down
    12. Control

    *PRE-ORDER CUSTOMERS: Orders are expected to begin shipping throughout the week of November 17th, 2009.  Orders are not promised to be in hand by the release date.  Any items purchased with your pre-order will not ship until the week of November 17th, 2009 as well.  If you place multiple pre-orders in one order they will ship together, on the date of the latest shipping pre-order.  All items shown are mock ups and the final product may vary slightly in size, placement, and/or color.

    Email me when item is available