Shop by Category


My Cart

Your cart is empty.

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up now to hear about the latest news, updates, specials, and new products from Dim Mak Records and Blue Collar Distro.

Various Artists: Pickle Patch: Live Shows '97-'99 CD

Various Artists: Pickle Patch: Live Shows '97-'99 CD
In stock
Shipping Weight: 0.30 pounds
Track Listing:
  1. Creeper Lagoon "Keep From Moving (Coda) & Dear Dearly"
  2. St. James Infirmary  "Heavy Handed Down"
  3. Disembodied  "Forget Me"
  4. Blue Ontario  "Halo"
  5. Atom & His Package "Punk Rock Academy"
  6. Sawpit "Kidnapped Souls"
  7. Behead the Prophet N.L.S.L "They Shall Not Pass"
  8. The Third Sex "Go Away"
  9. Butch Bowen "True Hardcore Brothers"
  10. Former Members of Alfonsin "Let Us Pretend"
  11. Fury 66 "Change Is..."
  12. Planes Mistaken For Stars "Division"
  13. Shane Smith "Change"
  14. Dynamic Seven "Jodo Kast"
  15. Submission Hold "Last Surviving Crocodile"
  16. Uphallow "Excerpt from Imaginary Life"
  17. I Wish I "Idioglossta"
  18. Thethrones "Easter Woman"
  19. No Knife "Rebuilding Jericho"
  20. Scarab "Things Change"
  21. Give Until Gone "You've Never Deserved This"
  22. Most Secret Method "Hesitation"

Similar Products
JR Ewing: Maelstrom CD
Various Artists: Smash Hits And Licks CD
Bloc Party: Helicopter CD Single
Give Until Gone: Settled For The Art Official CD