Isis: Temporal CD/DVD

Isis: Temporal CD/DVD
Out of stock
Shipping Weight: 0.32 pounds

This item is currently sold out :(

From Ipecac Recordings Website:
"We regret to inform you that there was a mixup with the CD packaging and the sticker placed on the front.  The CD was stickered with the LP sticker claiming there was a 'download card wtih bonus tracks,' the download card was mistakenly not included inside the CD package.  To download the 5 songs from the Ipecac website, please click here

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. threshold of transformation (demo)
  2. ghost key (alternative demo version)
  3. wills dissolve (alternate demo version)
  4. carry (demo)
  5. false light (demo)
  6. grey divide (demo)

Disc 2:

  1. streetcleaner
  2. hand of doom
  3. not in rivers, but in drops (melvins/lustmord remix)
  4. holy tears (thomas dimuzio remix)
  5. temporal
  6. way through woven branches
  7. pliable foe
  8. 20 minutes / 40 years (acoustic version)

Disc 3 (DVD):

  1. pliable foe
  2. 20 minutes / 40 years
  3. holy tears
  4. not in rivers, but in drops
  5. in fiction

Email me when item is available